FreeFrogs
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
-55%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Coffret d’outils – STANLEY – STMT0-74101 – 38 pièces – ...
21.99 € 49.04 €
Voir le deal

Ekoo Application [Accepted]

3 participants

Ekoo Application [Accepted] Empty Ekoo Application [Accepted]

Message  Ekoo/Nojoke Ven 24 Avr - 2:03

HEY EVERYONE!

Whats going on guys?? My names Ross and live in Toms River, New Jersey. I'm 21 yrs old and have been playing DAoC since the release date of Shrouded Isles. I can't remember exactly what the release date was but from my guess, I've been playing the game for 5 or 6 years now lol? I started on Alb Bedevere and had a sorc/reaver/mins/wiz/paladin/and friar. Most templated but some still missing a few items. Left the game after a few years to play WoW for about 5 months. Game SUCKS! I hated the play style of it. I love the way DAoC has the hard interrupt concept. So, I came back and played on Hib Gareth (classic servers). I rolled a Firbolg hero named Nojoke. I ran with Really Bedlam, Vereor, Fellowship of the Moost, GW Reload but always under the guild of Versatile. That was an 8man guild my RL friend and I created and CO-owned it. I was the MA for the guild grps. Versatile ran strong almost every night for about 5 months then almost everyone took and break so I decided to as well. Before the break I reached rr6lx on my hero. I then moved to DAoC portal (Freeshard servers), where I became a rr11 sorc named eko. Mastered the caster position.